The Dex Files

The truth is out there…

The Dex-Files is a com­pi­la­tion novel that accom­pa­nies the Exper­i­ment in Ter­ror Series and is not to be-read as a stand-alone. In the Dex-Files we find a vari­ety of scenes and chap­ters from the enig­matic Dex Foray’s POV from books #1–6 in the series. Some of these scenes have been pre­vi­ously pub­lished, albeit from Perry’s POV, while other scenes are com­pletely new.

In addi­tion to it not being a stand-alone, the novel also con­tains some major spoil­ers and should be read only by those who have read all the pub­lished books in the series.

Book #1 — Darkhouse

*Light­house Meet­ing
*Pie Scene
*Jenn and Dex

Book #2 — Red Fox

*Bar Scene — extended
*Play­ing Nurse

Book #3 — Dead Sky Morning

*Truth or Dare
*Tent Scene

Book #4 — Lying Season

*The Big Ques­tion
*The Xmas Party

Book #5 — On Demon Wings

*A Phone Call

Book #6 — Into the Hollow